Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - Folsom
Friday, Aug 19
Wednesday, Aug 24
Friday, Aug 26
Wednesday, Aug 31
View full schedule
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - Roseville
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - Sacramento
Saturday, Jul 16
Friday, Jul 22
Saturday, Jul 23
View full schedule
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - Elk Grove
Friday, Aug 19
Thursday, Aug 25
Friday, Aug 26
Thursday, Sep 1
Friday, Sep 2
View full schedule
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - East Woodland
Friday, Sep 2
Wednesday, Sep 7
Friday, Sep 9
View full schedule