Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - Folsom
Friday, Aug 6
Wednesday, Aug 18
Friday, Aug 20
View full schedule
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - Roseville
Wednesday, Aug 11
Tuesday, Aug 17
Wednesday, Aug 18
Tuesday, Aug 24
View full schedule
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - Sacramento
Thursday, Aug 12
Friday, Aug 13
Thursday, Aug 19
Thursday, Aug 26
Friday, Aug 27
View full schedule
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - Elk Grove
Thursday, Aug 5
Friday, Aug 6
Thursday, Aug 12
Friday, Aug 13
View full schedule
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - East Woodland
Friday, Aug 6
Wednesday, Aug 11
Friday, Aug 13
View full schedule