Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - Folsom
Wednesday, May 19
Friday, May 21
Wednesday, May 26
View full schedule
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - Roseville
Tuesday, May 18
Tuesday, May 25
Wednesday, May 26
View full schedule
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - Sacramento
Thursday, Jun 3
Friday, Jun 4
Thursday, Jun 10
Friday, Jun 11
View full schedule
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - Elk Grove
Friday, May 21
Thursday, May 27
Friday, May 28
View full schedule
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - East Woodland
Wednesday, May 19
Friday, May 21
Wednesday, May 26
View full schedule