Jump to main content

Dignity Health Medical Foundation - Woodland Clinic - Woodland

Anne Neumann Kirkland, DO
Family Medicine
Anne Neumann Kirkland, DO
Nhien Le, DO
Family Medicine
Nhien Le, DO
Antonio Meraz, MD
Family Medicine
Antonio Meraz, MD
Gerardo Guerra-Bonilla, MD
Family Medicine
Gerardo Guerra-Bonilla, MD
Francisco Guzman, NP
Family Medicine
Francisco Guzman, NP

Dignity Health Medical Foundation - Woodland Clinic - Davis

Mark Ewens, MD
Primary Care
Mark Ewens, MD
Monday, Jun 4
Monday, Jun 11
Monday, Jun 18
View full schedule
Mitra Yazdi, MD
Primary Care
Mitra Yazdi, MD
Tom Ormiston, MD
Primary Care
Tom Ormiston, MD
Christopher Swales, MD
Primary Care
Christopher Swales, MD
Pin-Chieh Chiang, DO
Primary Care
Pin-Chieh Chiang, DO
Wednesday, Feb 28
Thursday, Mar 1
Friday, Mar 2
View full schedule
Kevin Mould, MD
Primary Care
Kevin Mould, MD

No online availability within time frame. Please click "View full schedule" to find availability.

View full schedule
Corinne Case, PA-C
Primary Care
Corinne Case, PA-C
Sherri Conrad, PA-C
Primary Care
Sherri Conrad, PA-C
Davis Flu Shot Clinic
Flu Shot
Davis Flu Shot Clinic

Dignity Health Medical Foundation - Woodland Clinic - East Woodland

Kalpana Phadnis, MD
Primary Care
Kalpana Phadnis, MD
Stephanie Mahan, PA-C
Primary Care
Stephanie Mahan, PA-C
Ingrid Sarmiento-Lopez, MD
Primary Care
Ingrid Sarmiento-Lopez, MD
Josi Santana, PA-C
Primary Care
Josi Santana, PA-C
Uzma Rashid, MD
Primary Care
Uzma Rashid, MD
Thursday, Mar 29
Friday, Mar 30
Friday, Apr 6
Tuesday, Apr 10
View full schedule
East Woodland Flu Shot Clinic
Flu Shot
East Woodland Flu Shot Clinic

Dignity Health Medical Foundation - Woodland Clinic - East Woodland Urgent Care

East Woodland Urgent Care
Urgent Care
East Woodland Urgent Care