Jump to main content

Dignity Health Medical Foundation - Woodland Clinic - Woodland

Anne Neumann, DO
Family Medicine
Anne Neumann, DO
Nhien Le, DO
Family Medicine
Nhien Le, DO
Friday, Jun 1
Wednesday, Jun 6
View full schedule
Antonio Meraz, MD
Family Medicine
Antonio Meraz, MD
Gerardo Guerra-Bonilla, MD
Family Medicine
Gerardo Guerra-Bonilla, MD
Francisco Guzman, NP
Family Medicine
Francisco Guzman, NP
Sajiv Saxena, MD
Pediatrics
Sajiv Saxena, MD
Brian Nguyen, DO
Pediatrics
Brian Nguyen, DO

Dignity Health Medical Foundation - Woodland Clinic - Davis

Mark Ewens, MD
Primary Care
Mark Ewens, MD
Thursday, Sep 20
Monday, Sep 24
Thursday, Sep 27
Monday, Oct 1
Thursday, Oct 4
View full schedule
Tom Ormiston, MD
Primary Care
Tom Ormiston, MD
Christopher Swales, MD
Primary Care
Christopher Swales, MD
Pin-Chieh Chiang, DO
Primary Care
Pin-Chieh Chiang, DO
Kevin Mould, MD
Primary Care
Kevin Mould, MD

No online availability within time frame. Please click "View full schedule" to find availability.

View full schedule
Corinne Case, PA-C
Primary Care
Corinne Case, PA-C
Sherri Conrad, PA-C
Primary Care
Sherri Conrad, PA-C
Davis Flu Shot Clinic
Flu Shot
Davis Flu Shot Clinic

Dignity Health Medical Foundation - Woodland Clinic - East Woodland

Kalpana Phadnis, MD
Primary Care
Kalpana Phadnis, MD
Stephanie Mahan, PA-C
Primary Care
Stephanie Mahan, PA-C
Ingrid Sarmiento-Lopez, MD
Primary Care
Ingrid Sarmiento-Lopez, MD
Thursday, Jun 7
Monday, Jun 11
Tuesday, Jun 12
View full schedule
Josi Santana, PA-C
Primary Care
Josi Santana, PA-C
Uzma Rashid, MD
Primary Care
Uzma Rashid, MD
Tuesday, Jul 17
Wednesday, Jul 18
Thursday, Jul 19
Friday, Jul 20
View full schedule

Dignity Health Medical Foundation - Woodland Clinic - East Woodland Urgent Care

East Woodland Urgent Care
Urgent Care
East Woodland Urgent Care