Jump to main content

Mercy Medical Group - Sacramento

Mercy Medical Group - Hawks Flight

Dina Medeiros, PA-C
Family Medicine
Dina Medeiros, PA-C

Mercy Medical Group - Natomas Care Center

Rajinder Trewn, MD
Internal Medicine
Rajinder Trewn, MD
Thursday, Feb 2
Wednesday, Feb 22
Thursday, Feb 23
View full schedule
Meuy Johnson, NP
Pediatrics
Meuy Johnson, NP
Monday, Feb 6
Wednesday, Feb 8
Thursday, Feb 9
Friday, Feb 10
Monday, Feb 13
View full schedule
Cecilia Divin, MD
Family Medicine
Cecilia Divin, MD
Arash Nassim, MD
Internal Medicine
Arash Nassim, MD
Thursday, Mar 2
Monday, Mar 27
Tuesday, Mar 28
Thursday, Mar 30
View full schedule
Sean Nealon, MD
Pediatrics
Sean Nealon, MD
Friday, Mar 3
Thursday, Mar 9
Friday, Mar 17
View full schedule
Teresa Sandoval-Phillips, MD
Internal Medicine
Teresa Sandoval-Phillips, MD
Caroline Esguerra, MD
Family Medicine
Caroline Esguerra, MD
Lisa Sprowl, MD
Family Medicine
Lisa Sprowl, MD

Mercy Medical Group - Elk Grove - Big Horn

Chidinma Ukah, NP
Family Medicine
Chidinma Ukah, NP
Bianca Roberts, MD
Family Medicine
Bianca Roberts, MD
Friday, Feb 17
Thursday, Feb 23
View full schedule

Mercy Medical Group - Elk Grove - Wymark

Andrew Katz, MD
Pediatrics
Andrew Katz, MD
Rebecca Lee, MD
Pediatrics
Rebecca Lee, MD
Sheila Asare-Bediako, MD
Pediatrics
Sheila Asare-Bediako, MD
Nkechi Nzerem-Johnson, MD
Pediatrics
Nkechi Nzerem-Johnson, MD

Mercy Medical Group - Midtown - 3rd Floor

Sydney Supit, MD
Internal Medicine
Sydney Supit, MD
Today
Thursday, Feb 9
Friday, Feb 10
Monday, Feb 13
View full schedule
Van Nguyen, PA
Internal Medicine
Van Nguyen, PA
Friday, Feb 3
Tuesday, Feb 7
Wednesday, Feb 8
View full schedule
Sarah Jordan, NP
Internal Medicine
Sarah Jordan, NP
Felipe Arredondo, MD
Internal Medicine
Felipe Arredondo, MD
Thursday, Feb 9
Friday, Feb 10
View full schedule
John Halloran, DO
Internal Medicine
John Halloran, DO
Syed Ali, MD
Internal Medicine
Syed Ali, MD

Mercy Medical Group - Roseville Family & Internal Medicine

Diana Arteaga, MD
Family Medicine
Diana Arteaga, MD
Richard Ruben, MD
Family Medicine
Richard Ruben, MD
Friday, May 12
Monday, May 15
Tuesday, May 16
View full schedule

Mercy Medical Group - Midtown - 2nd Floor

Victoria Bennett, PA-C
Family Medicine
Victoria Bennett, PA-C
Elina Martinez, NP
Family Medicine
Elina Martinez, NP
Leah Grossman, NP
Family Medicine
Leah Grossman, NP
Gahfora Gorsi, NP
Family Medicine
Gahfora Gorsi, NP
Chisom Ofodire, MD
Family Medicine
Chisom Ofodire, MD

Mercy Medical Group - Citrus Height Medical Office - Pediatric & Family Medicine

Danton Kono, MD
Pediatrics
Danton Kono, MD
Wednesday, Feb 1
Tuesday, Feb 7
Wednesday, Feb 8
View full schedule
Jill Walsh, MD
Pediatrics
Jill Walsh, MD
Tuesday, Feb 7
Tuesday, Feb 14
Tuesday, Feb 28
View full schedule
Kimberly Hart, DO
Pediatrics
Kimberly Hart, DO
Thursday, Feb 16
Tuesday, Feb 21
Tuesday, Feb 28
View full schedule
Victoria Ryan, MD
Family Medicine
Victoria Ryan, MD
Wednesday, Apr 12
Wednesday, May 3
Friday, May 5
Tuesday, May 9
View full schedule

Mercy Medical Group - Citrus Height Medical Office - Internal Medicine

Edina Torlak, MD
Internal Medicine
Edina Torlak, MD
Monday, Jan 30
Wednesday, Feb 22
View full schedule
Tiffany Dodson, NP
Internal Medicine
Tiffany Dodson, NP
Mary Ann Coverdell, NP
Internal Medicine
Mary Ann Coverdell, NP
Kimberly Beatty, NP
Internal Medicine
Kimberly Beatty, NP
Wednesday, Feb 1
Thursday, Feb 2
Friday, Feb 3
View full schedule
Hoang Pham, MD
Internal Medicine
Hoang Pham, MD
Anwar Saeed, MD
Internal Medicine
Anwar Saeed, MD
Aaron Yu, DO
Internal Medicine
Aaron Yu, DO
Nazma Begum, MD
Internal Medicine
Nazma Begum, MD

Mercy Medical Group - Fair Oaks

Patricia Hsiao, MD
Family Medicine
Patricia Hsiao, MD
Tuesday, Jan 31
Wednesday, Feb 1
Monday, Feb 6
View full schedule
Kevin J. Deitchman, MD
Family Medicine
Kevin J. Deitchman, MD
Wednesday, Feb 22
Monday, Feb 27
View full schedule
Theresa Manaloto, MD
Family Medicine
Theresa Manaloto, MD
Thursday, Mar 9
Friday, Mar 10
Tuesday, Mar 14
Wednesday, Mar 15
View full schedule

Mercy Medical Group - Timberlake STE 107

Muhammad Zubair, MD
Internal Medicine
Muhammad Zubair, MD